[Webinar] Join us to Learn about Depression, Anxiety, and Apathy (and how to manage them)

[Webinar] Join us to Learn about Depression, Anxiety, and Apathy (and how to manage them)
Join us on Monday, February 24, 2020, at 11:30 am Pacific (12:30 Mountain, 1:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Eastern) for a webinar with Dr. Greg Pontone on the topics of depression, anxiety, apathy, and how to manage them. Approximately 50-60% of people living with Parkinson’s experience varying levels of depression and anxiety. It’s important to know the difference between these ... read more
Source: Davis Phinney FoundationPublished on 2020-02-12By Melani Dizon