[Webinar] Join us to learn more about the Parkinson’s Pandemic

[Webinar] Join us to learn more about the Parkinson’s Pandemic
Join us on Wednesday, March 11th at 12 pm Pacific (1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern) for a webinar with Dr. Michael Okun on the coming Parkinson’s pandemic. From 1990 to 2015, the number of people with Parkinson doubled to over 6 million, and it’s set to double again in the next twenty years. This pandemic will ... read more
Source: Davis Phinney FoundationPublished on 2020-03-02By Melani Dizon